Ride Chicago: Motorcycle Riding and Driving School

Schedule of motorcycle training and licensing classes

2017 Classes

Scooter Class
Monday, SAPRIL24-24-C-AM
Price: $155
Deposit: $155

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 4/24/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 1 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Thursday, SMAY4-4-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 5/4/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Saturday, SMAY6-6-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 5/6/2017 - 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Only 1 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Monday, SMAY8-8-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 5/8/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Thursday, SMAY11-11-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 5/11/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Monday, SMAY15-15-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 5/15/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 2 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Saturday, SMAY20-20-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 5/20/2017 - 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Scooter Class
Tuesday, SMAY23-23-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Tue, 5/23/2017 - 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Thursday, SMAY27-27-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 5/27/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Thursday, SJUNE1-1-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 6/1/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Saturday, SJUNE3-3-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 6/3/2017 - 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Monday, SJUNE5-5-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 6/5/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Monday, SJUNE12-12-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 6/12/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Saturday, SJUNE17-17-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 6/17/2017 - 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Monday, SJUNE19-19-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 6/19/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Class Full? Try being a walk-in!

Advanced Class Search

How It Works