Ride Chicago

Schedule of motorcycle training and licensing classes

2015 Classes

Scooter
Monday, SAPRIL27-27-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 4/27/2015 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 1 Open Seats Left

Scooter
Tuesday, SAPRIL28-28-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Tue, 4/28/2015 - 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Only 2 Open Seats Left

Scooter
Saturday, SMAY2-2-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 5/2/2015 - 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Registration Full for SMAY2-2-C-AM

Scooter
Monday, SMAY4-4-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 5/4/2015 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter
Saturday, SMAY9-9-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 5/9/2015 - 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Only 2 Open Seats Left

Scooter
Thursday, SMAY14-14-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 5/14/2015 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Scooter
Saturday, SMAY16-16-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 5/16/2015 - 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Only 2 Open Seats Left

Scooter
Monday, SMAY18-18-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 5/18/2015 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Scooter
Saturday, SMAY30-30-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 5/30/2015 - 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter
Saturday, SJUNE6-6-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 6/6/2015 - 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter
Thursday, SJUNE11-11-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 6/11/2015 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Scooter
Saturday, SJUNE13-13-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 6/13/2015 - 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Scooter
Monday, SJUNE22-22-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 6/22/2015 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Scooter
Saturday, SJULY11-11-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 7/11/2015 - 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Scooter
Tuesday, SJULY14-14-C-AM
Price: $150
Deposit: $150

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Tue, 7/14/2015 - 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Scooter
Saturday, SJULY18-18-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 7/18/2015 - 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Scooter
Tuesday, SJULY21-21-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Tue, 7/21/2015 - 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Scooter
Thursday, SJULY23-23-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 7/23/2015 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Scooter
Saturday, SAUGUST1-1-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 8/1/2015 - 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Scooter
Saturday, SAUGUST8-8-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 8/8/2015 - 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Scooter
Tuesday, SAUGUST18-18-C-AM
Price: $150
Deposit: $150

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Tue, 8/18/2015 - 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Scooter
Saturday, SAUGUST29-29-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 8/29/2015 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Class Full? Try being a walk-in!

Advanced Class Search

How It Works