Ride Chicago: Motorcycle Riding and Driving School

Schedule of motorcycle training and licensing classes

2017 Classes

Scooter Class
Tuesday, SAUGUST22-22-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Tue, 8/22/2017 - 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Only 1 Open Seats Left
Registration Closed for SAUGUST22-22-C-PM

Scooter Class
Saturday, SAUGUST26-26-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 8/26/2017 - 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 2 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Saturday, SSEPTEMBER9-9-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 9/9/2017 - 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Monday, SSEPTEMBER11-11-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 9/11/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Thursday, SSEPTEMBER14-14-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 9/14/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Saturday, SSEPTEMBER30-30-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 9/30/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Thursday, SOCTOBER5-5-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 10/5/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Saturday, SOCTOBER7-7-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 10/7/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Monday, SOCTOBER9-9-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 10/9/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Thursday, SOCTOBER12-12-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 10/12/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Saturday, SOCTOBER14-14-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 10/14/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Saturday, SOCTOBER21-21-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 10/21/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Monday, SOCTOBER23-23-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 10/23/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Thursday, SOCTOBER26-26-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 10/26/2017 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Class Full? Try being a walk-in!

Advanced Class Search

How It Works