Ride Chicago: Motorcycle Riding and Driving School

Schedule of motorcycle training and licensing classes

2018 Classes

Scooter Class
Saturday, SMARCH31-31-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 3/31/2018 - 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Only 2 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Monday, SAPRIL2-2-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 4/2/2018 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Thursday, SAPRIL12-12-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 4/12/2018 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Saturday, SAPRIL14-14-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 4/14/2018 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Monday, SAPRIL16-16-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 4/16/2018 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Thursday, SAPRIL26-26-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 4/26/2018 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Saturday, SAPRIL28-28-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 4/28/2018 - 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Scooter Class
Thursday, SMAY3-3-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $1

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 5/3/2018 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Saturday, SMAY5-5-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 5/5/2018 - 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Thursday, SMAY10-10-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 5/10/2018 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Saturday, SMAY12-12-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 5/12/2018 - 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Scooter Class
Monday, SMAY14-14-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 5/14/2018 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Tuesday, SMAY22-22-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Tue, 5/22/2018 - 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Saturday, SMAY26-26-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 5/26/2018 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Saturday, SJUNE2-2-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 6/2/2018 - 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Scooter Class
Thursday, SJUNE7-7-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 6/7/2018 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Monday, SJUNE11-11-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 6/11/2018 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Thursday, SJUNE14-14-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 6/14/2018 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter Class
Saturday, SJUNE30-30-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 6/30/2018 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Class Full? Try being a walk-in!

Advanced Class Search

How It Works